Przeskocz do treści

Kadra

Dyrektor:
mgr Jadwiga Wieland | jadwiga.wieland@gmail.com 

Zastępcy dyrektora:
mgr Arleta Chergui | arleta.cherguisp2@gmail.com
mgr Renata Smoczyk | smoczykr@gmail.com
mgr Danuta Waligóra | danuta_waligora@vp.pl

Język polski:
mgr Monika Kupiszewska-Grzeszczak | monkugrze@gmail.com
mgr Anna Heigelmann | urodziny0202@gmail.com
mgr Maria Łażewska | lazewska@gmail.com
mgr Barbara Wojtaszak | basia.wojtaszak@gmail.com
mgr Kinga Grodzka | kingagrodzka78@gmail.com
mgr Bernadetta Kaczmarek | bernadettakaczmarek@gmail.com
mgr Marzena Nawrocka | mardam2@wp.pl
mgr Elżbieta Nowik | elkanowik@op.pl

Matematyka:
mgr Anna Scholz | annsch2020@gmail.com
mgr inż. Grzegorz Szóstak | szostakgrzegorz448@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wieczorek | awieczoreksp2@gmail.com
mgr Jarosław Sobota | jarsob132@gmail.com
mgr Mikołaj Ryll | mikolajski6@wp.pl

Przyroda:
mgr Lidia Kaźmierczak | lidiakaz1969@gmail.com

Biologia:
mgr Anna Dolata | dolataanna10@gmail.com
mgr Lidia Kaźmierczak | lidiakaz1969@gmail.com

Chemia:
mgr Wiesława Lesińska | lesinskaw1@gmail.com

Geografia:
mgr Anna Maćkowiak | annam096@gmail.com
mgr Anna Janczakowska | janczakowskaanna@gmail.com

Fizyka:
mgr Olena Metelska | olmetm@gmail.com

Historia:
mgr Anna Izydorczak | anna_izydorczak@o2.pl
mgr Elżbieta Nowik | elkanowik@op.pl
mgr Beata Piwowarska- Idaszek | idaszekbeata@gmail.com                                          

Wiedza o społeczeństwie:
mgr Beata Piwowarska-Idaszek | idaszekbeata@gmail.com

Język angielski:
mgr Mariusz Cybichowski | cybich77@gmail.com
mgr Daniel Kowalski | ck.sokrates@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Milewska | agism21@gmail.com
mgr Barbara Pucek  | lessonwithbasia@gmail.com
mgr Edyta Kwarcińska | edyta.kwarcinska@gmail.com
mgr Anna Gasik |annagasik01@gmail.com
mgr Daria Tarnogrodzka | dariatarnogrodzka@gmail.com

Język niemiecki:
mgr Anna Janczakowska | janczakowskaanna@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wysocka | agwysocka@wp.pl
mgr Anna Wnuk | anna.wnuk@sp2sroda.pl

Informatyka:
mgr Arleta Chergui | arleta.cherguisp2@gmail.com
mgr Anna Janczakowska | janczakowskaanna@gmail.com
mgr Joanna Majcher | azja.majcher@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wieczorek | awieczoreksp2@gmail.com

Muzyka, plastyka:
mgr Aneta Gościniak | anetag771@gmail.com
mgr Joanna Szarzyńska-Nowak | asiaszarz@wp.pl
mgr Adam Wójkiewicz | adam.wojkiewicz@wp.pl
mgr Sara Filipiak |  szkolanr2sara@gmail.com

Technika:
mgr Alina Krajewska-Grobelna | praceg1@wp.pl
mgr Beata Piwowarska-Idaszek | idaszekbeata@gmail.com

Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa:
mgr Anna Wnuk | annawnukniemiecki@gmail.com

Religia:
mgr Jolanta Adam-Budzinska | jadbu@vp.pl
mgr Barbara Krenc | barbarakrenc@gmail.com
mgr Grażyna Majchrzycka-Jaskuła | grazynajask15@gmail.com
mgr Ratajczak Zofia | zofiaratajczak7@gmail.com

Wychowanie fizyczne:
mgr Mirosław Błaszyk | blaszykmirek@gmail.com
mgr Waldemar Grześkowiak | waldas1026@gmail.com
mgr Aleksandra Hańczyk | ahanczyk1@gmail.com
mgr Łukasz Kaczałka | lukaszkaczalka@gmail.com
mgr Karolina Lewandowska | karolinalew718@gmail.com
mgr Alina Madaj | ala.madaj74@gmail.com
mgr Leszek Maźwa | leszekmazwa1@gmail.com
mgr Mariusz Stanisławski | staniolmario@gmail.com
mgr Natalia Zys | taniecsroda@gmail.com

Edukacja wczesnoszkolna:
mgr Mirosława Kaczmarek | miroslawa.kaczmarek.2602@gmail.com
mgr Alicja Szymczak | alicja.szymczak65@gmail.com
mgr Dagmara Godziewska | dagmara.h.godziewska@gmail.com
mgr Dorota Pernak | adorasp2@gmail.com
mgr Magdalena Franczak | magdalena.franczak68@gmail.com

mgr Małgorzata Haremska | gosia.hare@gmail.com
mgr Danuta Grabowska | danka.grab75@gmail.com
mgr Halina Gurczyńska | halinagurczynska@gmail.com

mgr Regina Bartkowiak | maja.bartkowiak65@gmail.com
mgr Monika Spławska | monikasplawskasp2@gmail.com
mgr Beata Rodzielska-Talarczyk | beatart21@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Dutkiewicz | agadut1978@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Pawłowska-Machunik | agnieszka.pawlowska.machunik@gmail.com

WDŻ:
mgr Barbara Pietrzak | pietrzakba@op.pl
mgr Grażyna Majchrzycka-Jaskuła | grazynajask15@gmail.com

Nauczyciele wspomagający:
mgr Ewa Pieczyńska - oligofrenopedagog | ewa.pieczynska63@gmail.com
mgr Renata Towarek - oligofrenopedagog | renatatowarek21@gmail.com
mgr Maria Rogozińska - oligofrenopedagog | rjolka@o2.pl
mgr Małgorzata Kajdasz - oligofrenopedagog | malgok100@gmail.com
mgr Anna Przybylska - oligofrenopedagog | przybylska53@gmail.com
mgr Sara Filipiak - oligofrenopedagog | szkolanr2sara@gmail.com

Pedagog:
mgr Danuta Waligóra | danuta_waligora@vp.pl
mgr Aneta Maciejewska | pedagog.anetam@.gmail.com
mgr Magdalena Aust | aust.magdalena@gmail.com

Psycholog:
Karolina Staszewska

Terapia pedagogiczna:
mgr Dorota Jackowiak - Szaroleta | dosiasz50@gmail.com

Doradztwo zawodowe:
mgr Aneta Maciejewska | pedagog.anetam@.gmail.com

Logopeda:
mgr Aleksandra Szulczyńska | alexandra.szulczynska@gmail.com
mgr Marta Polk | polkmarta900@gmail.com

Biblioteka:
mgr Anna Heigelmann | urodziny0202@gmail.com
mgr Wioletta Kasprzyk | kasprzykwioletta73@gmail.com  

Świetlica:
mgr Joanna Szarzyńska - Nowak | asiaszarz@wp.pl
mgr Barbara Pietrzak | pietrzakba@op.pl
mgr Natasza Foder - Mikołajczak | n.fmikolajczak@gmail.com

Skip to content